its not like your opinion counts for shit.
Stripes
Wednesday, Oct. 01, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


8:24 pm

why do people do that? visit my diary which I keep just to have a place to talk things out to myself.. I don't think of others reading it too much, it is mostly for myself... but someone came to my page and left a nasty note

why would you do that?

if you don't like my journal you don't have to read it.. but to then go to my profile..... I didn't ask your opinion of my pic so why you felt the need to publicly insult me on my own page...

but I find that people that go around insulting other in looks or whatever for no reason is cause they are lacking in someway themselves.. and since it was my body that you attacked me on... let me tell you this... I don't really give a fuck if you like my chest or not, its not like your opinion counts for shit... but I bet my chest is bigger than your dick!

previous ~ next