face facts about my life..
Stripes
Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


6:39 pm

you ever have moments where you just don't care anymore.. cause it feel like no one else does

yes I know this is not wholely true.. but the sad part is that is is true in part

its true in that sense that there a limit in how much some care...more are well you can have a little bit but you can't have it all... I would normally say I would settle for having just a little.. but I am a bit more realistic about things now and I found that it is much easier to just know that things will turn to crap.. then there is no surprize....

now I know most would that that me talking this way would mean I'm down... i'm not... i'm just facing the facts about my life..... well time for me to head out.. I have some veggies to buy.. and a hungry cat to feed.. and there is nothing wrong with being a old lady with cats DAVE!

previous ~ next