I silly smile on my face....
Stripes
Saturday, Oct. 04, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:37 pm

ok so others wonder why I never write about them...

here is a question, how much time do you spent talking to me or getting to know me... or even calling me.... it is its own answer...

Now as for last night PB called me just as I was about to get off work.. I really didn't have anything in mind so I was just talking....and he just goes submissive on me.. which always calls to me... so I thought I would just trance him.. hypno sex... its not that I wasn't in the mood... but then he just sank in so deep...this was on that phone not online... and I had him touching my leather covered chest.. as I was on my knees facing him he had the heels of my leather thigh high boots.....yes I know this was only in his mind but when one really gets into painting a mental picture for someone you pull yourself into it.. which is what i did....to the point I was controling his every more and action... so when he finally came... my satisfaction was deep.... then I woke him letting him remember the feel of my body and the leather.... he didn't know how I had gotten him to cum.. and he did cum so hard.... and listening to him breathlessly whisper .."how did you do that, I could can still feel you" I think he was so shocked.. all I could do was smile.. and told him the truth.. that I can always (body willing) made him cum....he is one of those people that just pushes more than one of my buttons at once

he is a pet, and totally submissive, and older

there are a few who push many of my buttons...

but not everyone makes me feel like I am a treasure that just talking to me or seeing my words moves them....

he makes me feel like he needs me, just me, and no one else will do.... no its not really true, but it feels like it

it made me getting home at 2am in the rain.. and dealing with the crazy people on that way worth it.. cause though all of that I was still smiling

previous ~ next