lack of sex makes me redecorate!!!
Stripes
Monday, Oct. 06, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


11:13 am

well I felt the need to to change the look of my diary.. not cause I didn't like the other but, sometime you just need change for change.. and right now I am liking the feathers.. I think I will buy a set of wings to put on my wall and will redone my bedroom yet again.. not the I finished it when I started it the last time .. I was doing purple but purple is over now and now I want red again or wine.. I'm not going to do that fabric wall paper again that was a pain in a half it did work but is hard to alone when your not a tall person so I will just hang a rod with fabric color choice this time and the wings over my bed.. but very close to the ceiling as my cat loves feathers and that is not a good thing..

I'm in that work-mode of late though I really think its just a lack of sex and I need something to do with myself

though I did get a future offer for a threesome from a another Dom I know... I keeping my options open you never know

previous ~ next