no one but me
Stripes
Friday, Oct. 10, 2003

What I am Listening to: n/a
0 Comment?


10:57 pm

you know I don't even think that anyone even read this thing but me, I use to not read my own entries now I half do just to proof them I tend to misspell things when I am thinking faster than I type.. sometimes I don't care, its my diary so whatever you know

Why so many entries tonight? well just a lot of thinking, puppy always said I was his perfect woman I always wanted to know, how am I?

then there is spin, who is jealous of me and doesn't want to see or know of me with anyone else and when I ask him why he says "cause i'm yours" which is his why of saying, "your mine"....but i'm not yours, I could be....

Or puppy, though he is not jealous of me and I wish he would be, though he would only say that he has no right to be.... which is true he doesn't....

Both of you in a way want me to just force you to do what you really want to do.. spin via hypno.. and puppy you do it though trying to be caught (which I know you don't fully realized that you are actively trying to be caught, but you are you know)

But this is what you don't get... if you either of you really wanted me.. I wouldn't have to force you in anyway... you would just come of your own free will....

but I don't expect that, I don't ask that much

you know its funny my friend Dave of everyone I know, he may not know me as well as others but oddly enough he totally gets me....

spin you ask that I don't hold back, but you don't know what that means...

Sadly puppy does know what that means, I went all the way to China once.. that is not holding back.....

and why you think you have more limits than I do if beyond me I know for a fact that is not true.... a real limit is what you won't do in that light of day.. you have said no to things straight out... but then said via hypno I could get you to do them.. what you don't get is, if you said no wide awake I WON'T do them via hypno....it would be wrong

i'm tired of thinking today I think too much as it is.. and none of it matters to anyone but me anyway

previous ~ next