I need a footboy tonight.... or some warm slippers
Stripes
Friday, Oct. 17, 2003

What I am Listening to: n/a
0 Comment?


11:12 pm

you know I think I have the coldest feet of anyone I know I mean they just stay cold, I always wonder if every woman's feet are like that the colder the weather gets

one of the many reasons I miss sleeping with someone on a reg mens bodies are alwaus so warm.. its like they have a heater inside they I do miss that..A LOT!.. I mean one little 5pound siamese cat does not a heater make.. and she being female is always cold like I am...oddly enough I don't like my heat turned on high cause then I get too warm and will kick off all the blanket only to get chilled and wake with stiffness... when sleeping alone I sleep in the middle of my bed on my side or stomach.. if the rare thing happens and someone is on my place long enough to stay the night (it happens) and they are sleeping with me, the first time I tend to be just on my side of the bed which by the way is right-side but if I am comfortable which you then it will be a bit wrapped around the other person as I like to touch in someway..

I tend to be a little standoffish cause not everyone likes to be touched while they are sleeping... and though I dearly miss sleeping with someone I have not done it on a reg in some years now..

why am I talking about this in anycase.. cause it cold and before I get home tonight my feet will be popcicles in shoes... and I need s footboy who would warm up my feet on his belly *smile* and hands...

ah well I think I should just get some sheep-skin slippers.. it is more likely that they are easier to come by

previous ~ next