a bad day in the life of Diva
Stripes
Friday, Oct. 17, 2003

What I am Listening to: n/a
0 Comment?


6:22 pm

ok.. I thought today would be better than it turned out to be I woke up late, but I don't have to go into work til later so that was ok... I had a weird dream.. about witches and dragons and shapeshifting... and then one about puppy.. but I think I was more awake when I started to think of him... but he has been on my mind of late so that part isn't weird or anything...

so I got up feed that cat.. so she would stop howling in my face and made myself some breakfast just sausage for me.. I watched TV for a half hour and knew I needed to was a load of clothes... my aunt gave my $100 wed when I when out to dinner with her and told me to do something fun with it I was on that fence about that part of it, but I settle for half for me half for my bank... but I still had the was to do... so I went to the wah room and someone was using all the machines which total pissed me off which meant I had to go to the 4th floor which also meant I had to watch my watch on that timing if U wanted to go to the mall before I wanted to go to work.. I still had not showered yet as who wants to shower and and then walk back and forth from the 10th floor to the 4th..not me so I was going to wait this the clothes where done plus I would have a nice warm towel to use instead of the cool ones in the closet... so I did that wash.. . it was getting close to lunch time so I stared thinking abotu what to have that would still be on my diet... so I had to burgers no bread.. with cheese... but I got half way though cooking and went to turn on that water and ...nothing.. how weird the water is off..

well I said to myself I did see some workmen in that building maybe that is it I will wait a bit.. my clothes where in that dryer by this point that water for my clothes were not the issue.. go I got my clothes put them away.. I am really wanting a shower now.. and to brush my teeth.. I have some bottled water in the frig but I don't want to waste that little bit if it is not back on before I have to go.. so I wash my face in my and put on some clean clothes on a body that wants a shower I hate that.. and decided that I wanted to spend my money before work... so I stop by the office to ask what was going on.. only to be told that is was a city problem and that no one in that building had water... so no shower, and I am not even sure it will be back on when I get home.. so I went to cheer myself up I was half thinking I would put all that money in the bank but after that I needed something nice so I wehrn and got my some pretty panties and some stockings the kind you need gaters for.. and and I do feel better and I will be going to my mother's to take a shower.. and if this lasts the whole weekend I will be staying over there.. I and not doing with out water.. but I will sent the boys a email pic of my panties, no not me wearing them.... though I'm sure they would love that.. so now I am at work.. hoping I will remember to got to the bathroom before I leave.. as I don't want a smelly bathroom I don't do that!!!

previous ~ next