strange dream....
Stripes
Saturday, Oct. 18, 2003

What I am Listening to: n/a
0 Comment?


1:11 pm

well last night I had a weird dream I was in collage and I had this pretty new female roommate and we were getting along great and then she got snubbed by the frat and then wanted to join their female group and I didn't understand why after what they had done to her.. but she did and she had to pass this test of letting all these squid stick to her body under water while she almost drowns.. and I was so mad I didn't know what to do but I could stop her... and I wanted her to be mine... well she passed ther test and was a memeber and the guys in that group hated me but wanted me to join that group as well which made no since to me.. but then this female Sor group all dressed in black came to my room and asked me to join thier group telling me they were a woman of power group and the women that got invited to join when on to be very powerful women of the world... and got the best of everything.. like the in that movie the "Skulls" but much more secret... and they said that if I took them up on the offer... they would get me roommate back to me from the frat group.. and then I woke up

what does that hell does that mean? I mean as far as dreams go that was a wild one and no I wasn't watching movies so I don't know where it come from that way...oh well

well my water is back on it seems that it had to do with the new building they are doing next door so it was only temp so I took a long bath and shaved my legs all the way to the top and topped with body butter to make them soft and smell pretty... I was a little worry about the new panties wouldn't fit as they are the first really nice one I have buy in my new size they are 3 sizes smaller than my old ones so I was a little worried that they somehow wouldn't fit...I worried over nothing yes they fit fine better than fine I don't get all that roll down effect that I do with the bigger ones....they aren't my everyday panties these are the one that cost too much plus I did get some stocking as well which I tried on when I got home they fit perfect.. I tooka tip from a Anita Blake book and got them a size too large that way they come up my leg with no roll down the way I want which mean I got them in my old size which was a size smaller than it should have been but now a size too big... oddly enough I have not been sticking to my diet the way I want to be but just mostly which mean that I eat reg when I go out to dinner or something but when I cook myself I do it the right way.. and I think I still and losing just real real slow.. which is driving slowly nuts so I think I will kick it up a notch or two as I want my last roll in my middle gone.. I know that boys don't care... they all have a thing for big girls... and as not to worry them I am not going to get skinny.. I like being curvy no don't worry on that... plus I do still like to eat, so that likelyhood of me being really thin is slim and none *grin*

previous ~ next