The tale of a slut..in-training
Stripes
Saturday, Oct. 18, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


1:49 pm

oh I just had to share this a sub guy in one of my groups shared his first time with a Pro Dom and it was such a good tale that I thought I would past it along here

Normally I am not a guy one would consider to be a risk taker or

prone to doing strange things. But, after reading from SM101,

Different loving and other BDSM stuff, I decided I needed some first

hand experience. Not knowing anyone and desperately wishing to play,

I looked up a Pro Domme on the Internet. I remembered seeing some on-

line adds from Pro Dominatrixs who practice BDSM in Cleveland. I

contacted one and made an appointment. This particular dungeon has

several Mistresses working there.

When I arrived, the head Mistress lead me to the dungeon. It was a

rather large room. I saw numerous devices to bind people to. One was

the large "X" cross you see in pictures. I noticed on the walls

hundreds of flogging devices, whips, dildos, numerous restraints etc.

I began to wonder what I had gotten myself into. The Mistress was

seated on a throne in the center of the room facing the door. She was

quite beautiful I might add, sitting there in a tight fitting leather

outfit. She was toying with a riding crop. Her eyes bored right into

mine, at first this was a bit unsettling. We talked a bit, then she

had me fill out a questioner. Mostly what my limits are and what I

was looking for. I told her I didn't really know and would gladly do

what ever she wanted. We went over a few guide lines such as, once

the session began I was to only address her as Mistress and not to

look at her unless told to.

The session begins.

She had me disrobe. Now I am standing there completely naked. I am

really wondering about this now. She got some restraints and began

attaching them to my wrists and ankles. She explained these were for

the mental affect of submission to her. (Believe me it works.) She

then commanded me to kneel. I did so. She began walking around me,

tapping me on the shoulders with a riding crop. She told me I was a

little slut and how I needed to be trained. (I agreed with her.) She

would stand right in front of me, her pussy at tongue level. I had

the over whelming urge to lick her. I guess she sensed this and

reminded me to not touch her. Such a shame, those silky thighs

soooooo close. She said little sluts like me had to be taught a

lesson.

Slut training.

Next she had me get down on all fours. While I was on my hands and

knees, she strapped on a harness with a pink dildo about six inches

long. Kneeling behind me, she lubed up my butt, rubbing slippery

stuff around my hole. She began rubbing the head of the dildo around

my opening. (At this point I was contemplating running for it). She

began working the dildo in. It took a few minutes for me to relax

enough for the dildo in go in. Finally it did. At first I was

thinking, this is not right. She grabbed my hips and started

thrusting, working her cock in a little bit at a time. Very slowly at

first, going in an out. I felt myself slipping into a state of

internal focusing. All my attention was riveted on her penetration of

me. She held my hips tightly in her hands. Blissfully she slid her

cock in deeper and deeper. Soon she was all the way, her hips

pressing up against mine. I start to moan. I am thinking OMG, she is

fucking me and I am starting to like it. She fucked me like this for

a couple of minutes then withdrew. She lead me over to a bed and had

me lie on my back. Then she positioned my arms over my head and

attached the wrist restraints at the end of the bed. Next she pulled

my legs up until I was in the missionary position. Lubing up her

dildo she started fucking me again. She would say things like, "I am

going to make you my little slut". I moaned deeply as her cock slid

right in. It felt so good, I couldn't believe it. Slowly at first,

she began thrusting. I arched my back giving her better access to my

trembling body. Then faster and faster she thrust into me. I felt

myself swooning as she fucked me. My hips, with a mind of their own,

jerked back and forth, fucking her in return. Her hardness deep in my

belly was taking me to the brink. I was panting, moaning, my hips

undulating in ecstasy. It was like, OMG, I can't believe this is

happening to me. My mind was in a complete turmoil. I think I was

telling her to "Fuck me Fuck me", though my memory at this point is a

little vague. For a while I was somewhere else. With each thrust, I

felt a ripple of ecstasy flow through me. She fucked me harder and

harder. Like waves building before a storm, her thrusting brought me

ever closer to the brink. I knew orgasm was imminent.

After a bit, she withdrew and rolled me over onto my stomach. Again

she mounted me. Like a wild stallion she was on top of me, pressing

her cock to my hole. I spread my legs further to ease her entrance.

Deliciously her cock slid into me. Again she fucked me. She knew I

was hot and rammed her cock into me with the intensity of a sex

crazed stallion during mating season. With expert strokes she took me

into orgasmic bliss. I was drifting into a state of heavenly rapture.

I didn`t want her to stop. She gripped me tightly as she humped me.

It was a moment of intimate joining that has changed my world for

ever. For one blissful afternoon I walked on the wild side of life,

tasting the succulent nectar of penetration.

Afterwards.

After it was over I felt giddy. My legs felt like rubber when I

stood. I could barely walk. And then, for no reason at all, I started

to laugh. Nothing funny was said, I just laughed. She smiled at me as

I chuckled. A knowing smile like she knew I had just been through

something momentous. Without a doubt I had just experienced something

incredibly erotic. My body was hot and I felt deliciously decedent.

To this day I can't figure out why I was laughing. Go figure? I was

spent as I got to my car. I sat for a minute pondering the whirlwind

of emotions flowing through me.

Now I know something about slut training. For a few minutes I did

feel like a slut. It was a mind bending experience. All in all, the

session was extremely exhilarating, if that is the right word.

Perhaps euphoric is a better word. I would love to return and explore

further but the cost is prohibitive at this time. I guess exquisite

pleasures of the unorthodox type will have to wait for a more

opportune time. My advice to anyone contemplating experimenting like

this is to quit thinking about it and "GO FOR IT". What ever your

particular brand of kink is, don't be shy. Ya know, we only live

once, so if there is something really decedent you fantasize about,

just do it.

Norm..............slut in training

previous ~ next