bored bored bored!!!
Stripes
Sunday, Oct. 19, 2003

What I am Listening to: n/a
0 Comment?


12:45 pm

ok it just makes not sense that I am this bored... and I am at work no less I was going to make some graphics but as I work in a library and I am sitting at the front desk it makes it a little hard to look are some really good pics so here I am sitting around not doing much of anything... there is not even anyone online to talk to sad sad sad I am starting to look forward to watching TV tonight and that is the saddist of all... I know my puppy was in here...

well I am pretty sure that was him, which he will tell me next week sometime, he always does.

My new topic I am looking up (if one works in a library one should read a lot) is leather making so I have gotting some books on that subject you know its not as hard as I thought, but then I am only reading about it at this point and have not made anything...

I also got some books on braiding leather as well one book even shows you how to braid a bullwhip but I was thinking more a 9 tailed cat out of roo leather.. where does one find Roo leather....

I'm trying to decide if I will skip lunch or get some wings.. the wings are on my diet so I can have them, and I have been good today.... but if I don't finish them I will have to carry them home and I have to go to the store too before I go home and I only have so much room...

not that any of the is really interesting but as I said I am kind of bored today...

I would even talk to ben my little london sub... who declares every other day that he loves me so much..do I believe him? oddly enough yes... but of course there is a twist to that

Ben doesn't really know me nor has be really tried to he loves the person he see me as not the person I really am

for example... ben always wants me to be mean to him but the few times I have been he gets all worried that I am dumping him...

I don't really like being mean there is really no point it... plus I can be harsh without being mean.. that fact that he can't see the difference.. makes me wonder about him... but what can you do... you has been with me the longest after puppy... I wish I could put a pic of my puppy up to show how truely lovely he is, but I won't do that to him *smile* he is just yummy

previous ~ next