where is a good footboy when you need them!!!
Stripes
Monday, Nov. 17, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:24 am

ok this past weekend I had a bright idea to start training my feet so I can wear higher heel longer...

it seemed to be a good idea at the time.. and then the pain of doing this kicked in.. but I did it the whole weekend.. and I started with dress shoes to work... on fri yes my feet were hurt by the end of the day.. then sat some that were just a bit higher but still looked like flats.. I had on one shoe by the end of the day...then on sunday I got the bright idea to wear my heels boots, now I have wore these boot for a whole eveing but not that whole day...

now i'm not sure at this point what was worst that wear ing all day or trying to get my feet to feel normal after walking on the balls of my feet for hours on end.. I need a foot rub in that worst way on sunday night... where is a good footboy when you need them

well other than my feet in pain it wasn't a bad weekend.. but the lesson was learned.. heels I will only wear for 3 hours at a time tops 4 if I get to sit down most of that time, it a shame that I wore heels better when I was 15 than I do now.. but the I was young and dum then.. but I do have pretty feet too, so I guess its a trade off.

well I did that one thing I was nervous about I told my mentor about taking puppy back.. he wasn't happy with me on that but then I knew he wouldn't be.. but he didn't read me the riot act on it.. he just let it go... which is fair, and I didn't bother telling him how much he has change, he doesn't want to hear that and I don't think he would believe it anyway... which is ok.. part of that is my own fault as I tend to pay thing so close to me that when I talk about others to others they tend to only get half the story....but puppy is really a good boy.. better than most.. and more devoted.... but I am not going to bored Joe with all that only time will tell

previous ~ next