day in my life and first and Last
Stripes
Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003

What I am Listening to: n/a
0 Comment?


9:27 am

ok matty is my best friend for a very good reason.. not that anyone has ever asked me why but I am going to post my email chat I had with him yesterday.. and it also explains my sort woes with a london subbie of mine..

don't try that emails in it as they have been changed so they don't work (grin)

Lady Diva wrote:

matty, grin, ok now you suprized me by filling it out how is everything.. things are ok with me.. been listening way too much to NIN.....but somehow it just fits life right about now *grin*...

Matty wrote:

I sent it to Bohdan and this other new friend of mine from school. I don't know if they'll fill it out or not. Things are good, but I have to go to the hospital tonight to have a Scan. The doctor thinks I might have _______. I'm really hoping that's all it is and not something worse because I've had a lot of pain in my _____, but no infections. It could be a lot of things and all of the tests I've done so far have turned out negative. Yesterday, I had a choir concert and I recorded it for the director. I'm a little nervous because I've never used my studio equipment in a church before. I have no idea how the recording turned out because I was singing as well. On the other hand, I'm kind of hoping it won't be all that good so he won't ask me again.

Lady Diva wrote:

what is c-town doing to you? you get sick on a reg you know...

I hope that is all it is too causebut, I will keep my fingers crossed for you on that one.....

and your such a weenie, why do you hope it can out bad.. you never know it could lead to good things... at least more things music-wise.. don't make me come up there an kick you in that butt, and i'm sure it came out better than you think.........

and don't you dare go see Lord of the rings without me btw *grin*

matty wrote:

I won't. It should be playing over Xmas right?.......Right now, I don't even know if I'm going to get the scan tonight. I'm still waiting for my insurance to authorize it. I love how my insurance needs to approve of my doctor's orders. Like they know what the fuck is going on........Anyway, I feel better right now. It only gets bad if I drink alcohol, cafeine or have sex. I can live w/out the first two but come on.

Lady Diva wrote:

damn were you getting some? that blows dude...and no you can't live without that... though it seems against my choice one can go on long fasts... but when you get some again you tend to gorge so watch out for that.. and LOR is to come out around that time .........you want to hear a shocking story.. one of that boys (sub) that lives in london not jon, has told his mother about what he is to me.. and she told him it was either me or her..(which is a bad choice on her part) and he told me he picked me...while I'm not sure if all of this is true and with him it could be... she thinks I am using him, cause she found some stuff that he brought for me, stuff mind you that I never asked for, just stuff he wanted to get for me so he did.... mind you he lives on his own so why is she going though his stuff..? he is 25 years old... but he feels everything is fine cause I have the control.. which I don't mind.. but he is in london.. well that is my wild tale of my life this week enjoy*grin*

matty wrote

Did you just tell me that some dude in London disowned his own mother over you? You Rule!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!All hail the queen.

Dude doesn't sound too mature though. Why did he tell his mother about his sex life anyway?


I mean you have got to love a friend like that who first reaction is not "that puts you in a tough spot when is true it does, and he did said that next,, but first thought was that I rule" you gotta love him for that


The following has been stolen fromgolfwidow who got it from jenne1017, who got it from Levi, who got it from Cubiclegirl:

FIRSTS AND LASTS

First kiss: some kid that lived across the street from me when I was 7 on a dare

First real kiss: Robert when I was 16 and he was 17


First job:it was working for the city of Oakland in CA age 18 to check the names on petitions that people sign to make sure they really were registered voters, yeah someone really has to do that

First screen name: Mags, to was too close to my real name

First self purchased album: Queen the soundtrack to "Flash Gorden"

First funeral: my sister's best friend"s mother when I was about 17, she looked better in death than in life

First pets: a pure breed german shepard for christmas when me and my sisters were about 10(me) 8 &7 (sis')

First piercing: my ears when I was 7

First true love:Robert the same boy that kissed me first

First big trip: Washington DC the only family trip I went on with both my mother and father and I was too young not to have fun and I learn that playing in elevators was fun


First musician you remember hearing in your house: James Brown... it was the 70s after all

Last big car ride:from cleveland to akron in the rain and at night for a BDSM demo

Last kiss: now this is sad that last time was about two months ago, the last good one, it been years, my ex-boyfriend

Last good cry: when I remembered when my last kiss was

Last movie seen: Empire Records, last night

Last beverage drunk: Diet vanilla pepsi also last night

Last food consumed: low carb blue berry muffin this morning

Last phone call: a wrong number that called me twice last night

Last TV show watched:CSI on sunday

Last shoes worn: the 3 1/2 inch heeled boots that I have on now

Last CD played:dead can dance (group) (gothic spleens-album)

Last item bought: pizza last night

Last disappointment: when puppy didn't call me that night he said he would

Last soda drunk: that diet vanilla pepsi of last nightlast week

Last ice cream eaten: mint chocolate chip

Last shirt worn: sweater black tank I have on now

previous ~ next