I will need to taste him soon...
Stripes
Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


5:51 pm

ok this is a day puppy baby called me twice today , and then was all worried that he was calling too much, he calls me like once a week.. he could call me everyday, he is so cute and so sweet in his obsession...I really will have to just taste him one of these day...

he sent me a card yesterday, I wasn't going to post what it said but I am ever so proud of him as a subbie... we role play a lot.. and as I use hypnosis.. I can get him much deeper into his every role.. that one I knew would come out in time was his baby one and he is such a good little bondage baby *smile*

and yes he does call me mommy

having said that I will post his note. that one thing that just seduces me to him is that he is never ashamed of me..

he keep many things to himself.. and he does have to hide things, as do I, but he is willing among BDSM people to be what he is to me.. no shame, no hiding he alwasy says he wants to show everyone want a good sub I have and make me proud of him.. anyway whay he wrote .. and he is talking about a pic and I didn't get to see the pic as it didn't work but he is sending that later I will let you know if I will post it:

To: Mommy Diva

Your obedient little baby dumpling wants this (he sent a picture) times ten with my Goddess Mommy. Times a hundred. *blush* i know how much fun my Mommy Mistress will have bringing me deeper and deeper under Your absolute and permanent control. i crave to obey Your every wish and desire Mommy. Make me your ultimate subby plaything and perfectly behaved bondage baby puppetdoll.

- Mommy's angel baby

now one of that things he did ask me today was if we could tone down that babyplay.. not mind you cause he really wants to.. or that it scares him.. but cause he wants it so much... what he might do to get it..

and just for those that don't know hypno trance is like sub-space, only if someone does something dum like ask you a question in that middle or something funny happens.. a sub doesn't break out of it..not to say that they can't .. but it doesn't happen as easy, and I can drop him in it super easy with just a word or two...

problem with toning it down is I tend to feed off his enegry.. and that is very addictive to me..but I think moving him in a new way for a while may help...

funny enough I had a chat with my mentor today and we were talking of that draw back of hypno one that is very hard to explan to most... doing hypno to a sub is very addicting to them.. and they will promise you the world if only you will do it again.... but there comes a time when you want to know if they really care about you or could anyone that could do hypno would do... and we Dom so want to be loved and cared about just like anyone else probably more so....so you cut a few off of hypno.. and ween them.. and you find that many of them, don't really want to know who you are as a person or your life.. cuase that don't see you as real.. not really..

now I know what you all are thinking Diva isn't that what is happening with puppy baby?

no I will admit to anyone that our BDSM play is deep and intense as fuck... what most don't know and even my mentor doesn't is that he took that time to get to know me... he know how many sisters I have, and nieces and nephews... and I tell him of that funny things that they say.. he doesn't share quite as much as me.. but part of that is my fault as I tend to talk a lot.. but I know almost as much about him.. I just need to shut up more for him to tell me more *grin*.... but I know a lot of it.... he is one of the few that can put me in a state of arousal so fast.. no matter what time of that month.. but that that was never hard thing to do for those that tried to...thought I use to think I was freakish in my sex drive..most have no idea how high it is.. I can ignore it most of the time.. and not I don't like masterbate everyday or anything like that, but it always there.. to raise up at any time.. and yes I hide a lot of it

I mean I broke up with a guy for cause he stopped having sex with me and would tell me why.... before you go there he could get hard.. he just stopped with me I would give him oral.. and he would stop me before he came...no I not mean I asked him why , for 6 months I asked.. then I gave up, i'm not proud of that but I don't just give up on people...

well as always I have gotten so far off track I don't know where they are.. so I will head on home

previous ~ next