the only thing you can take with you..
Stripes
Monday, Nov. 24, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


8:50 am

Dave, love never ever tell a hormonal woman her biggest fear while she is hormonal... it just becomes a rollercoaster of them that it very very hard to get off of.. I went home and just cried last night... I cried about puppy, I cried about my father and the things he said when I was a child that I was never meant to hear, and can't seem to make myself truly believe isn't really true...and therefore have a hard time believing that of anyone, no and I not going to write what it is, Dave knows sort of and as I still have issues with it it still to painful.. but I do realize that is about the time I started thinking bad about myself when I was young

Now I try very very hard not to do that I do think more of myself than that than I did then

And yes a Domme can have issues everyone does, and anyone that says they don't have never truly loved anyone nor lived...

well having spent half the night crying oddly enough I do feel better, not that I so much came to terms with anything more just knowing that is what i have to deal with and work out for myself

As to the path I told Dave about, and that my friend Anita thinks I like her that I don't want to be responible for anyone happiness.. in that she is wrong do I want that kind of responiblity...oddly enough yes I do...cause in taking that from someone you also give it.

and yes Dave your right I have a lot to give, though my choice in who to give it to may not be to the best the heart wants what it wants.

Life it too short, so we really should love as much as we can as many times as we can, cause that is the only thing you can take with you

previous ~ next