wish me luck
Stripes
Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2003

What I am Listening to: Depeche mode
0 Comment?


1:50 pm

you know I love it when I forget to eat, I know that sounds weird, but sometimes I feel that is the only thing I can truely control all the time day or night... the rest id like slow chaos..

don't be alarmed, not that anyone I know is even reading of late so I am not too worried last time I didn't this Matty stopped me.. but then I was going days without eating .. i'm not doing that high protein won't let you if you don't after a while you will over eat.. and that starts a whole drepression thing.. I don't eat breakfast all the time, and I try very very hard to make lunch light tuna most days and no more than 4 crackers or low carb bread i'm going good this week if turkey day doesn't do me in I am hoping on losting another 10 pounds in that next 2 or 3 weeks wish me luck

previous ~ next