I wish I could give him what he needed
Stripes
Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2003

What I am Listening to: noisey students talking
0 Comment?


2:41 pm

ok I realize that I am obsessing about my diet and wieght.. I still really haven't brought any new clothes other than underwear... cause fear trying on something and having it not fit and that fact that I have been on a diet for almost a year now and only lost between 55 and 60 pounds and most of that was in that first 3 months.. I feel like a total slacker as I have not stuck to like I should have and now that it is getting to end of the year I feel like I failed, I should have done so much better than I have... so I have to work much harder now

you know I have been talking to my mentor most of the day and I now know why I like him so much.. cause he is a wonderful sweet kind person, but people get so caught up with people not being perfect on the outside that miss the goodness inside... and like me he thinks that every heartbreat is his fault when its doubtful that it is.. but he is still hopeful for the next one.....

why doesn't Diva want him... well she does and doesn't... *grin* one we are both Doms... and in time we always clash over something.... always ends in a draw...as a person or even a lover I would have him in a sec, but i'm a Dom and I want more and so would he and I don't think we could give each other what we need on the level we need it... but I do love Joe, but I can't be his everything and he deserves someone to be that..

previous ~ next