missing my angel-baby something awful!
Stripes
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003

What I am Listening to: nothing
0 Comment?


9:45 pm

ok I have been putting it off the whole day trying to do other things.. it been since tues since I heard from my angel-baby.. no I don't think he ran away.. could even when I thought he ran away he didn't run away.. so i'm not worried about that any longer.. now that he might of gotten himself in trouble.. that is highly likely... or he could have gotten sick he did sound like he was coming down with something that other day a lot of coughing so I hope my baby doesn't have that flu like so many other.. I on that rarely get the flu, unless I get a flu shot then I get it for sure.. but I stop that bit of nonsense and have not gotten it since... but then too he has been working a lot this week I know it one of those I am rarely wrong when it comes to my angel.. but I do miss him something awful...

well in other news I did have a local sub come over on thurs had him to so cleaning and going down a bit...use a toy to pleasure me and odd thing happend... and I know this sound weird me a Domme and all but it just true I have never had anyone hit my g-spot before I think that is cause of the angle.. but this subbie did with my toy.. cause it has never felt like that before.. but don't think Diva is so foolish over a sub.. he wasn't honest with me.. and I know some could say but you forgive baby for things like that.. and you right I did forgive him but by the time I found out that he wasn't honest with me I was so far into him that I tend to forgive him in most things.. though to be fair he hasn't lied to me since...

now this guy if it were only that lieing I might just have him come clean but he is also on this whole Black supreme race thing.. and that weirder me out a bit.. I mean I don't mind someone likely that fact that i'm black it a fetish with jon though he keeps it real low key.. i'm just not into name calling like that.. racial crap bugs me even when its not me... I love the differences in cultures... my angel is greek.. and so handsome he just just melts me somedays.... and that he feels that same about me is just... let just say that it pleases me...

but it not a race thing at all something we really never talk about.. there are some many other things we can do that is just not on that list.. so that is not my bag.. also he has this thing about him being too small to have sex with being too low for that... and I looked he is normal and I know he knows it... and I can't own a slave and not have sex with them.. I can play and not do it.. but if one wants to be own by me sex is a must... sex bonds people together.. and people who don't want that bond worry me... so I am going to pass on this one... and work on fitting some playtime in with the body-builder... I can be as rough as I want with him

previous ~ next