a habit I wish subbies would drop.
Stripes
Thursday, Dec. 11, 2003

What I am Listening to: nothing just people walking
0 Comment?


12:15 pm

well here I am standing in the middle of the main campus library waiting for a class I don't want to take to start.. for a project I am no longer doing, but I am stuck taking the class anyway cuase I didn't cancel the class in time and they will charge my dept if I don't show up...

all I am really thinking about is baby, and why he hasn't contacted me to tell me what is up.. I could call.. but I think that would just make it worst not better.. though oddly enough I do have both his home and work number... but I won't use it.. i'm not trying to get him in more trouble if that is the problem... but not knowing is driving me nuts I starting to have bad dreams about himin a coma... but I have come to the sad fact the subs just go awal on Doms.. every Dom I know has subs that do that.. even that ones that are total into their Doms.. I don't think that is fair or nice thing to do to anyone you say you really care about.. to just leave them hanging out to dry and not know if you are every dead or alive....and in a spot that

this is one habit I wish they would all just drop

previous ~ next