I am never ashamed
Stripes
Friday, Dec. 12, 2003

What I am Listening to: nothing
0 Comment?


2:54 pm

well this is day 11 but I am patient.. probably more than I should be.. but there is not much I can do.. but sit on that shelf and wait til someone one wants to play with me again... no its not a very nice feeling that is how they think of me... but one gets use to it I guess... to make myself feel better I went to the health food store and got some real eggnog for my office it the reall good stuff in the old-fashion glass bottle the kind they use to bring milk in.. yeah I use to get milk deliver to my door as a kid.. I also brought my way over priced soy sauce that I can only find in that store.. if you have never had tamari soy sauce get a bottle you will never go back to that other crap.. it have its own flavor.. the egg nog by the way is the best I have ever had.. it is that good... its very rich... I guess I will check ebay for a new corset not that anyone sees them.. but I like them and its one gift I get that I know I will like.. only matty gets me a gift I really like my family as always never has a clue.... I will get the kids a DVD as I always do... something I know they will like that whole year..the kids are my nieces and nephews...

have you ever seen that movie "White Palace"... Description: An offbeat romance is sparked when an advertising executive mourning the death of his wife has a late-night encounter with a fiercely independent woman who works in a hamburger joint, lives on the wrong side of town and is at least 15 years his senior.

I love this movie... cause I know just what she feels...how they hide you away like your something to be ashamed of....

previous ~ next