my yule card and my dream sat
Stripes
Monday, Dec. 15, 2003

What I am Listening to: my holiday card
0 Comment?


1:25 pm

Hi this has been a busy week before I get into my weirdness of the day, I would like to invite all those who have sould to view my

Yule e-card

I maded .. ok with help from the site, just too cute.

ok sat night I didn't write about this cause I was a litle weirded out til I realized why I dreamed about it.. I dreamed that I was raping a woman... that women dream of rape is not odd that I was the one doing the rape shook me as a little off.. but I realized I had been talking to body-builder guy all weekend about setting up some playtime before that holidays.... he likes to be tied down and raped.... but I don't really see him as weak.. sub yes, but not weak

which may be why I had a woman in my dream.. now this may not be true but it made me feel better to think so.. so we will leave it at that... I told him about it.. and him being a guy thought it was hot... you gotta love guys in that

previous ~ next