some BDSM holiday Cheer
Stripes
Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2003

What I am Listening to: co-workers talking
0 Comment?


11:14 am

Master Nick's Visit

T'was the night before Christmas and the dungeon was dark,

Not a candle flame flickered, not one little spark.

The floggers and ropes all hung on the wall,

We hoped that Sir Nick on us would soon call.

M'Lord in his leather and I in my cuffs,

Had just settled down on the soft lamb's wool rug.

The toys they were nestled, all back in their bag,

And my butt was still glowing from Master's firm hand.

When outside our window, there arose such a clatter,

We sprang from the rug to see what was the matter.

There, out in the driveway, to our great surprise,

Stood a gathering of elves, with whips at their sides.

Then what should we see with our wide wondering eyes,

But a sleigh pulled by slave girls with bells on their thighs.

With a leather clad driver so lively and quick,

I knew in an instant, it was Master Nick!

Faster than a whip crack, the slave reindeer came,

And he whistled and shouted and called them by name.

"Now Bambi, now Dee Dee, now Lisa, you vixen.

On Karen, on Gen and don't forget, Kitten!

To the dungeon, to the rack and the X-frame, my deers,

Dash, dash away now, before I spank your bare rears."

Then down to the dungeon they went with the elves,

And the sleigh full of toys with Sir Nick at the helm.

And then in a twinkling, we heard down below,

The clanking of chains and the sound of sweet groans.

As we moved down to the dungeon, Master in front,

We heard a loud slap and a faint little grunt.

He was dressed in red leather, from his boots to his gloves,

And the scent of his clothes was a scent I just love.

A great bag of toys he had flung from his back,

He resembled de Sade, there was nothing he lacked.

The eyes how they twinkled, on that sadistic old Elf,

My Master, he chuckled, in spite of himself.

With a wink of his eye and a nod of his head,

I looked at my Master, now filled with dread.

Nick spoke not a word, but went straight to his work,

And pulled out a toy, I knew it would hurt.

He gave it to Master and smiled at me,

"You're going to love it, just wait and see."

I doubted I'd love it, but Master Nick, he seemed certain,

So I said, "Thank you, Sir." knowing I soon would be hurtin'.

He then jumped to his sleigh, to his slaves gave an order,

And away they all went, the elves acting as porters.

The sleigh whip it cracked and the reindeer bells jingled,

The slave girls and elves, I'm sure I heard giggle.

Then I heard Sir Nick shout as they drove out of sight,

"Safe, sane and consensual to all and to all a good night."

Now here I am bound to this damn spanking bench,

A bit gag in my mouth, his little slave wench.

I thought I could rest from all this rough play,

But thanks to Sir Nick, that dream's gone away.

Master is pleased, his new toy, it's a winner.

I don't think I'll sit down for the rest of the winter.

Let this be a warning, to you subs and you slaves,

If you see that leather clad Elf, run away!

Copyright 2002 ~ v.c.morris

*Inspired by C.C.Moore's "A Visit from St. Nicholas" and "Otto;

The BDSM Elf" but that, is another story entirely.

previous ~ next