what we hate and love most on the body
Stripes
Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003

What I am Listening to: chatter
0 Comment?


1:23 pm

ok first I wanted to show a pic of the new corset I just got... they aren't really comfy to wear.. but if you want to feel sexy nothing works better.. no pain no gain

before I lost my 60+ pound I would of never have thought of wearing one mostly cause finding one in my size was a bitch and then it would cost me a arm and a leg.. i'm still not tiny but I could probably find a corset in most places... but I will share with you my secret if you would like to have one too and are like me bigger than a b-cup and don't have a arm a leg to pay for it ALTER EGO EROTICS ebay store has tons in sizes big and small and I and they don't cost a arm and a leg... if you get one tell them that you got it from sutra311 my name on ebay.. if you love leather you will love them

i also want to thank charminggirl for her nice note.. nice to know who is read me *grin*... she had a very interesting entry today.. she was telling about all the parts of her body that she hates which in turn reminded me of a chat I had the other day with someone about the body part that most draws my eye to it.. I have never really thought about it.. and in fact i had to really think to place it at first I thought is was arms and legs but not that is not it I notice those but that is not what will draw my eye... so I started looking at my pics and saw angel's an the first that always catch's my eye is his neck and I guess that is cause until I started to lose weight I didn't really have much of one so its something I always like in others.... oddly its also the place on my body that he likes as well, though I think my lips come first as they do with most.. and of course I hate them *grin*

previous ~ next