the beautiful bodybuilder subbie
Stripes
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

What I am Listening to: my own thoughts
0 Comment?


7:42 pm

Quote of the day

I need to find a state that will allow me to marry my Gameboy Advance SP.~krebstarkid that was just too funny

well it seem that bodybuilder subbie has a webcam now.. and even though I do play with him in person.. it not as much as I would like.. but I do talk to him most days... he really is a beautiful looking man.. if I would put him in a anita blake novel he would be a cross zane in height and manner and stephen in submissioness and prettiness.. bodybuildsub doesn't really know how pretty he is.. and that has nothing to do with his body.. which is mouth-watering....... I don't writ about him all the time cause I am not always talking to him when I am in that mood to write.... and I do tend to write when is in my head at the time... I must say he is a joy to play with... and he follows orders so very well.... I'm 5'3 and I love that fact that this 6'2 mountain of a guy gets so nervous around me.. that gives me a head rush... and he does so love pain...

it nicely ironic that the one thing he did that sticks out in my head that last time I played with him was suck on my nipple as I was trying on my new corset.. my hormones were on that way so they were very sensetive... and that suckleing just went through me... they aren't always like that.. but it had been a very long while since anyone had done that... if he knew how close I was to cuming just from that he might not have stopped..

previous ~ next