what I understand about vampires now.
Stripes
Saturday, Jan. 03, 2004

What I am Listening to: nothing
0 Comment?


3:42 pm

ok I have spend most of the day talking to on voice chat to this french sub... you know I really love the accent thing... but it just reminds of Jean Claude in the Anita Blake books *grin*.. but his voice is not that good

but reminding of those books brought back to mind what I was thinking of last night.. how in this lifestyle as a Hypno Domme.. I live as close as I probably ever will that life a ov vampire.. yes I admit I have thing for them... always have... I never really saw them as evil... that was never the reason I liked them.. I saw them as lonely.. as I have been... and even though there are those the lust after me and want me.. its more like moments... its funny.. I was thinking of the book "Queen of the Damned" and how everyone was so mad at what Lesat did.. but he was driven to it.. at being so alone he just couldn't bare it anymore.... I understand that

previous ~ next