just being honest
Stripes
Tuesday, Jan. 06, 2004

What I am Listening to: nothing yet I still have my headphones on*lol*
0 Comment?


4:52 pm

you know I really hate it when baby is around but doesn't even say hate in email... mind you know why, and itis a good reason.. but I still hate it

he does it cause to even say a little when he has things to do is to be sucked into me...... like I said I know why I just still hate it..

you yesterday was soo funny... he asked me what I would dress him in just to go out to dinner in.. men rarely let you dressed them.. I don't think he thought he would get as much detail as he got... I love dressing men.. not just play stuff I mean the everyday stuff... they so rarely let you do that... I know there are s few who would say: what do you mean let, your a Dom you can just make them... that is not the way it works... you don't force anyone to do anything...they really do have to give it to you...

well I was talking to joe (mentor) today he just shocked me to the floor he came out to him mom.. I mean the was soo brave I am at a lost.. I have thought on some days to do that.. but I don't I think if I ever get a fulltime live in I would tell my family I mean if a sub or slave means enough to me to live with I would at least try to go that extra step and be totally honest...

Last night I was talking to one of my best friends and I realized that she really wants to marry... even as scared of it as she is.. I on the other hand I will probably never marry.. I don't really even like that idea of it.. not anymore.. commited relationship yes married no.. and if some guy did get me to say yes.. here is a tip.. get me to Vegas soon.. or I might change my mind if I think about it too long *grin*...

But honestly I just don't know if I could trust someone that much

previous ~ next