i'm starting to worry now...
Stripes
Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2004

What I am Listening to: DM~somebody
0 Comment?


9:54 am

ok let my start by saying I Love Tom Cruise I am a big fan of his , I think that man is uber sexy.. and even if he was never famous I would do him in a hot min... cause I find him just that sexy... last night as I was watching the Jay Leno show and Tom was on.. and he had on this black turtleneck and pant that matched it perfectly... and for a min I was like how yummy he looks in that.. then... my head said.. I think baby or tommy would look better in in.

Ok now I am starting to worry when my boys can replace Tom in my fantasies.. now granted I can have my boys and getting Tom is very unlikely.. but while looking at Tom I started seeing baby black hair mixed with grey.. or Tommy balded head and lanky body in that blackest knit and pants that match.. and wanted to know what their chest felt like under it.. I am still thinking of it... with boxer briefs all men should wear boxers briefs.. those make all guys sexy... they boys need turtlenecks and matching pants... or I need some sex...both is better

well I also had a three-way talk on that phone last night as well with two of my vanilla friends.. all of my friends know what I am am and what I am into.. it was so funny.. they now said I am my own show of HBO "RealSex" by my self... not sure how to take that... I don't watch it.. its funny though they both still have more sex than I do... I wish I was having as much sex as they both think I do.

previous ~ next