I love attention..give me more!!!
Stripes
Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2004

What I am Listening to: DM~Judus~
0 Comment?


3:19 pm

ok why are the boys all begging for my attention today?

I don't mind not at all in fact I love it... ok it mostly just clark and baby and spin on and off... but I still love it I am a major attention hog *GRIN*

ok I did say I would post how baby talks... sometime and I did tell him I would post something so he did know it was coming he just didn't know what it would be.. his note to me today just warmed my little Domme/mommy heart since he is my baby.. and you will know what I call him that..

Dear Mommy:

Thank You for worrying about me. But don't worry, now more than ever i want to show You that i can be a very good boy and obedient for Mommy, because i love to please You so much. i can't wait to be with my Mommy Diva. The bondage pajamas are even more restraining than what i was picturing You would be putting me in. And i wish You hadn't shown me those pink bloomers, because they are even more baby girlish than i imagined and making me squirm more than ever!!!! i'm still reeling from our conversation, oh Mommy i can barely even think about what might happen if Mommy thinks i'm hesitating to obey Her or not being enthusiastic enough when Mommy has me do baby activities for You!!! oh Mommy wait till You see what a good little angel and obedient baby boy i can be for You!!!!! i love my Mommy.

Your sweet and obedient angel baby

How you you not love a sweet baby like that *smile*

previous ~ next