we never know what we can do , til we try
Stripes
Friday, Jan. 09, 2004

What I am Listening to: my own coughing
0 Comment?


10:15 am

well my day of rest helped my cough some but I think its more the cold pills that make me feel a bit more human now...

I did talk to baby, he called me at home.. he has been in a very frantic state of late... and I am not sure of the cause...I thought at first it was the hypno.. but I always do that.. and it never had that effect on him.. or maybe he just hid it better in that past.. but this time I could hear it in his voice.. need.. craving, acheing, want... I could tell how deep it was... how frantic.. he has had moments like that.. but it would past... this doesn't seem to be passing... I mean he will be ok at first and after a few mins it will grow at a rate that is almost scarey

now I would be lieing if I said I didn't want him there, I do, it has been one of my goals for him for a long time... in fact it allowed me to take my hypno with him to another level.. one I have been wanting to do for a long while... I know I could have him feel my touch... but I wanted to know if I could change what he sees, and that is the level I have reached with him.. I only had it last a min.. but he saw what I wanted him to see.. and even when he touched it, it was real to the touch... I also did one other thing... one I feel a little guilty about and I am working on that within myself... cause I made him forget that he did it.. it was a little thing over all... one I could have done myself.. but I wanted to know if I could get him to do it.. and then forget.. and he did...

I don't know why this suprized me but it did.. I could have done this at most anytime to him,, but I think I was a bit scared of it ... why now you might ask... cause I maybe I not as much anymore and maybe wanting to prove to myself that I could do it.. and I wanted that information.. my friend dave knows what I am talking about and if he doesn't *Smile* he will ask

previous ~ next