never push too far too fast
Stripes
Friday, Jan. 09, 2004

What I am Listening to: tours in that library
0 Comment?


1:56 pm

wow today was such a day.. I talked to baby again this morning and this time I gave him a baby clothes trigger, for those that don't know what that is, its when ever I say or type a certain word, he will see himself in either clothes I have picked out or if I don't pick out any.. just some he would like for the day til I tell him to see his reg clothes again...it just makes him crazy.. I don't think he realized just how completely I could take him over... he is a picses, not all of them.. but that ones that like it either go one way or the other... I think there are more that want to be taken over than what to take over as a whole...

that thrwos me with baby is that he gets so tongue-tied that I have to always make sure I am not pushing him too fast...*smile* even though I know he wants more... one should never go too far too fast

previous ~ next