more quizes cause they were fun
Stripes
Saturday, Jan. 10, 2004

What I am Listening to: nothing
0 Comment?


11:41 am

well I looking at Velvetbrian quiz answers and he had other quizes, so I re-copied back from him *grin*

HASH(0x884f92c)
Exhibitionist



The ULTIMATE personality test
brought to you by Quizilla

ok this one is soo cool cause she is my Patron Goddess

Hecate
Hecate



?? Which Of The Greek Gods Are You ??
brought to you by Quizilla

Ok since I really do love carebears..and have since I was 14 or so I like this little quiz

Bondage Bear
Bondage Bear



Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

ok I have to admit I don't have that many that hate me.. but I do tend to either get one or the other

Rebellious
You're a natural born trouble-maker. You hate
authority and do everything you can to get
around the law, or in some cases, break it.
Naturally stubborn, you hardly ever sway once a
decision is made. Your nature is fiery and
courageous, and always out-going. You love
attention and usually have kinky fetishes
you're not afraid to explore. People either
love you or hate you.



What Type of Soul Do You Have ?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous ~ next