more on geishas
Stripes
Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2004

What I am Listening to: depeche mode
0 Comment?


4:18 pm

before reading this I wouldn't of though that this had much to do with D/s but I wrong, but I also think it doesn't have to be just for sub women one just needs to look outside that box on things so I am posting this.

1) A Cherry Blossom Home. As a submissive, female and personal geisha to my sensei, I believe it is my responsibility to bring a love and harmony to our environment. It is my pleasure to introduce beauty in to our household.

First, I must stop and see the beauty of life that is all around me, I must awaken each day and smell and taste the wonderful aromas. I feel his chest rise and fall as I awaken with my head cradled softly under his protective arm. I must hear the laughter of children. I will do my best to set the tone of each day for my sensei and the harmony he experiences with me and we experience together.

I can do this by simply keeping our home well. I can decorate it with simple loveliness. I can fill our home with laughter. I can fill it with soft music, soft candlelight, the sound of our waterfall. I can bring fresh cut flowers to the table. I can kneel and bow with respect before him. I can look up into his eyes with trust. I can melt into his arms when he calls me close to him.

2) A Cherry Blossom Attitude. I can grow as a person and move forward with my life, as the cherry blossom reminds me of the changing seasons of life. I can put the hard winter behind me, and with joy and anticipation celebrate what each spring brings. I can live and love with excitement, peace and harmony.

This is not always easy. Life is not fair. Life is not simply a bowl of cherrys. It can be very cruel and hard sometimes. It is up to me however to meditate, breath new air, and put away the old pain, and celebrate a new balance to living as we find what the new season hold for us.

3) A Cherry Blossom submissive. As his geisha, I must be his cherry blossom. It is my desire that my sensei will look at me, and I will please him with my loveliness. I will awaken and shower and care for myself with the joy of knowing that he will be pleased. I fix my hair the way he likes it. For me it is long and blonde, so I do all to care for it, condition it, and make is soft and shiny for him to enjoy.

I will use sweet fragrances that will send him on his day with sweet memories of what it will be like to return to me. To hold me, to touch my soft and sensuous skin.

I apply my make up, seeking to softly enhance what god has given me, so that he might be drawn to my eyes that love him. My lips are painted full, dark and luscious, calling out for the tenderness of his kiss, oh his long passionate kisses that make me hot with desire, wet with passion for his love. We never part with out a soft embrace and gentle touch of our lips.

My sensei, sometimes stares at me. I will be reading or just lying down relaxing and I will catch him staring at me. Sometimes this makes me nervous. I say to him, "what are you looking at"? He replies, "oh nothing, just enjoying the view, thinking how I am the luckiest man alive to have you".

As a submissive to my sensei, a sexual slave to his desires, I desire to dedicate myself to being his cherry blossom, that he might simply enjoy the view and appreciate the moment. Not that I am anything special to look at, but that he might see the sensual soul of a woman who wishes nothing more in life than to be his delight and pleasure in everything.

previous ~ next