not sure what to make of this?
Stripes
Saturday, Jan. 24, 2004

What I am Listening to: nothing
0 Comment?


7:02 pm

ok I know I have not written anything a a while but too much has been going on in a way family crap which I might write about another day

but today a person on bondage.com was emailing me so I wrote back, a sub and we were having a nice little email thing he is very spiritual which I like but I think see a bit too much in some meanings.. but that last thing he wrote I am not sure if I am freaked out or just missing it but I will let you be the judge on this one


From: Diva Subject: RE: opps Date: 1/24/2004 11:53:00 AM

*SMILE* ahhh no I don't just jump in even if it is only just play there still has to be a connection between two people even if that is only friendship... but I must say what caught my eye was your view on pagans, very open-minded

From: pa7 Subject: RE: Pagans.Date: 1/24/2004 12:36:00 PM Dear. Diva, What caught MY eye..was YOUR eyes...the strength that i see. i am helping a young lady build a greenhouse in the summer. She is a druid. i am deeply spiritual, and i learn from all types. My supervisor is called King of Kings and Lord of Lords...my job title is He Who Comes in the Name of the Lord...So you can IMAGINE..that i'm very open minded. I look forward to hearing from you again.

From: Diva Subject: RE: Pagans.Date: 1/24/2004 12:44:00 PM

*smile* thank you for the compliment but as far as beliefs you say that like open-mindedness and one's belifs go hand and hand, they don't, but I am glad to see that yours do... I myself am a pagan, but I don't label myself on my beliefs too much more than that... but I do agree with you in that everyone should belief in something, and those that don't are the ones that I tend to worry about One spirituality should be a part of one's sexuality not matter what the belief path... cause that is what it truely means to be on a deep level.... you can comtact me on yahoo IM if you like ID name is ldyD67

From: pa7 Subject: RE: 6 & 7 Date: 1/24/2004 3:30:00 PM

WOW..i see deep meaning in you screen name having 6 together with 7...since the number 6 is the number of Satan and evil and the number 7 is the holy number and the number of God's completion...To see BOTH together is a POWERFUL sign by my way of seeing. A friend of mine told me once that God is really a Black Female..i have wonder often if that is true. i will look for you on Yahoo.

From: Diva Subject: RE: 6 & 7 Date: 1/24/2004 3:37:00 PM

*smile* well I really didn't look at it that way it was my birth year 1967

Date: 1/24/2004 3:43:00 PM Subject: RE: WOW!!

OH MISTRESS DIVA! THAT IS EVEN MORE profound!! Thank you for sharing.Love,p


i'm a pagan so I don't really have a belief in Satan.. its not apart of my belief system, but I don't have a problem with christian subbies... but I really did just pic the numbers in my name cause its my birth year.. not to say that it can't be profound and I that I can see that kind of thing in things.. I guess I am just not sure what to see on that

previous ~ next