touch starved
Stripes
Monday, Jan. 26, 2004

What I am Listening to: nothing
0 Comment?


1:11 pm

did you know that people can be touch starved, may think that only happens to babies, and that is not true, I mean not only them.. they can die from it yes, but they aren't the only ones that can starve from lack of touch...

Why am I telling you this, cause I am touch starved, I told a friend this and he asked what about your subs... which is a good question.. that answer is they don't touch me, part of that is I don't allow them to and the other part is that, that ones I play with don't really want aftercare... and yes I could point out that I need it, but let just say I feel weird about asking someone to touch me if I don't think they really want to.. so I don't get touched and I don't mean just someone putting their fingers on me.. but I don't mean sex either.. I mean affection... I also think that cause of the lack of it I don't really give it either... its it own awful circle

Also I am really really started to hate winter I don't know if it cause I have been losing more weight or what but I am sick of being cold.. I have slept that last two night in pj-pants and I hate them I can't stand cloth around my legs while I sleep they get wraped around, but I was so cold i didn't care and oddly they didn't wrap... it funny too that more I lose the more I am covering up more I wear more clothes not sure why that is.. and I don't do it all that time and not just cause it witch and I sick of the cold.. but I don't know maybe I am just getting weird in my old age is all

previous ~ next