ahhh my boys!
Stripes
Friday, Jan. 30, 2004

What I am Listening to: someone coughing up a lung
0 Comment?


6:41 pm

ok yet another one of my boys suprized me first tommy, now spin.. I would of never of thought that spin was good as seducing.. oh don't get me wrong he has passion by the tons.. but seducing is a bit tricker.. but today he did a good job of it,, then too I found out that he is a fireman as well as a ems driver, why he didn't tell me that is beyond me.. but he won't wear his gear for me, i'm still working on that one, that is too big a fantasy of mine.. I have always had a thing for firemen... I know he thinks its a bit silly... but he will do it anyway just like I will wear boots cause he likes them...

plus I let him see me on cam today, something I have grow not to like much anymore.. mainly cause I think I look much bigger now than I am but he was so sweet when I told him this he said I could turn it off, but he could look at me all day and not get sick of it... that was just the sweetest thing in that world to say... and then he said.. "wow you have lost a lot of weight".. *grin* its nice to know they the boys notice my efforts in that, thank you spin and tommy

I still have not heard from baby, I know he is not gone, and its probable the weather, but still not happy about it... yes I know I am demanding of him.. but I am just made that way

previous ~ next