the answer is no, not doing it baby!
Stripes
Saturday, Jan. 31, 2004

What I am Listening to: Control~POM
0 Comment?


11:13 pm

I knew this was coming I saw it, I just didn't think it was come up this fast.. I should have cause that other shoe is always there just when you think its safe.. but I have news for this shoe.. and I know so many would say i'm not right and I know even my angel is thinking that every one but my true blue friend nita, and not just cause she is my friend, but cause she has been where I am and she knows me..

so yes my talked with my baby he caught my off guard yet again.. one he was really worried about if I like him beingmy baby.. silly silly silly why, cause the one time I let go and let him hear me cum he was going more talking than I was and he talked about going to a fetish ball and he thought it was about what he had on.. please! to be honest I like my subbies nakes ina tired down best.. it was more that idea of doing out with him and him wanting to.. so many are ashamed of what they are and he doesn't act that way with me.. but not that is not the other shoe he has been thinking.. Goddess I hate when they do that.. it fucks me up .. this is the part I knew was coming I just didn't think it would be now not yet he stopped talking to be to think over his life and thinks maybe being with me is the wrong thing

its not!

and I can tell you why, I was too much in shock to say so I never do well when a bomb lands in my lap it takes me a few to pull myself together but my angel my sweetie child... if thing are only holding together by a string and even the little hint will make it crash

it will crash anyway

all the time you spent won't mean a thing if the foundation is on quicksand to begin with.. and it is

and your right about one thing you can't go unless I let you.. I told you when you came back that was it.. in my rush of panic and your crappy pc I forgot.. but only for a sec... but i'm not letting you go I told you I warned you and that was it! no more free passes

you can't go and that is that!

MOMMY HAS SPOKEN

and since you don't know what you want and I do I am making the choice, and this is not up for debate,

previous ~ next