won't over step again
Stripes
Monday, Feb. 02, 2004

What I am Listening to: nothings
0 Comment?


10:50 pm

you know today I had both a high and low day.. I only have my self to blame I got a bit carried away... I forgot I just plain out forgot one key rule in my life... no I won't say what it is cause right now it a bit to painful.. so let just say I got on my high horse while talking to baby to today.. and with one little word he took the wind right out of me, cause I forgot my place in life I feel rreally stupid and dum about it I could write more but I can't could I know he reads this.. I did tell two friends what i was feeling.. and I didn't mean to worry them, and I don't want to worry baby, cause over all we have a great day one of the best ina long time.. I must just learn not to over step myself again

previous ~ next