BDSM love notes
Stripes
Monday, Feb. 16, 2004

What I am Listening to: "Killing me softly"
0 Comment?


5:32 pm

Ok my valentine's day totally sucked.. though I did get one e-card, and I do thank him for it *smile* I thought I would post some of the sappy BDSM love saying I have found

"i love you sew, sew, sew much..."

"Of course a violet wand and scaffolding are not too expensive. No expense is too much for MY Princess ;)."

" Glove and Needle you so much?"

"You're the only sheath for my sword, hunny schmuffins. I love you so much. Let's get downright freaky and do it missionary style tonight"

"You take my breath away !"(on breathplay)

"Honey, make sure you pour a bag of quick lime over the body before you cover me up!"

"i'm hanging on Your every word...."(Suspension)

"Roses are red,Violet wands are blue, My flogger's never been as happy, As when it's whacking you"

"I'm on pins and needles. Wait a minute, that's you..."

"He says, "Get over here right now and take your clothes off and I'll beat your ass"

they were just so cute I have to post them

previous ~ next