email from a 20 something man
Stripes
Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004

What I am Listening to: talking students
0 Comment?


10:23 am

ok not more secrets posted here I went home with a feeling of being so total naked.. and I didn't like that, I'm not even sure why I posted it. but enjoy it it will be a while before I let another secret that makes me feel that way.

In other news... I got a interesting email from a 20 something on bondage last night... one would have never have thought this young man would have been so well spoken, but he was... he was also very honest about his struggles to be in the lifestyle which I think those of us that it a part of who we are as people go though... that wondering if this is that right thing for you, if you go so far could you give it up later.. or would you, or if you did it would kepp caling out to you.. here is a tip you find yourself going though this.. its very very likely you can't really ever give it up itis a part of who you are.. and the real struggle of it is dealing with that fact... though I do know there are those that try to give it up.. these are some very very unhappy people...

which also reminds me I have for a while wanted to talk about ther are two kind of people in this, but I have decided that this should get it own post so maybe I later today or tomorrow, but I do think it it important enough I feel I should write about it.

previous ~ next