love has not limits .....
Stripes
Friday, Feb. 20, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:19 am

ok I I have been chating with my empathic best friend and she has told me that I need to be clear on somethings, that I play my emotions so close to me that most don't see how far they can go or what I really mean when I say things... she told me that I just need to say them...

I always say I would do anything for the person I am in love with but I don't think many really understand what that means.. when I say anything I mean just that, if that meant moving to be with them, I would moved.. if that mean not seeing my family, I would do it

there is nothing I wouldn't do, no place I wouldn't go... I am a no limits when I am truely in love, that is what that means.. thats why it scares that shit out of me.. cause I know this about myself...

and I hope now others get this too

previous ~ next