the ritual of absinthe
Stripes
Sunday, Feb. 29, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:11 pm

why do all my friends think I am going to flip out cause baby is not talking to me right now?.. I'm not that much of a nut case.. at least not yet *smile*...

One of my co-workers at at a bookstore and got me this giant book on the history of vampires in history and media... they really shouldn't help me in that.. I mean I'm bad enough on that as it is *grin* oh well...

my friends my vanilla ones that is think I am very bourgeois... just cause I know about things for the most part I will never use... so I have decided I would tell them about my lastest interest into Absinthe... i'm not sure what it is about it.. but I have already looked up so much into on it.. the real stuff is not legal in the US but I already know how to get some.. but I also want the glasses and spoons to go with it my friend Dave when I told him of it today.. (he has tasted the real stuff) told me its a different kind of drunk..(its now legal in the UK)I have found some great glasses and spoon on ebay, but I know better that to try and buy a bottle there.. plus you can't get the decent made stuff there anyway ...

but I think that whole ritual of it it just .. I don't know it just appeals to me.... and I do have a thing for unusual barware.. so there you have it on that...

in other news.. I was posting on Bondage.com and a Pro Dome emailed me and and said if I ever come to NYC I should look her up she will show me around... which is too cool cause I am going in May to the TES FEST (look it up)... that is going to be soo wild.. and of all the boys I told about oddly they one that showed interest in going was tommy.. yeah they suprized me too.. but we shall have to see on that one

previous ~ next