I sooooo miss cuddling
Stripes
Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:38 am

ok I told baby how he upset me I wasn't sure about it but I think he needed to know can he wasn't getting I would never put him at risk thing and I think he really needed to get that which he did.. I talk with him so everything is cool again on that front til the next time that is...

in other news I when out with t-girl, yeah I know it been a long time since I been out with her and we went to a drag show she wanted to go out dressed and didn't want to go alone... the show was in a gay bar, and we both got hit on by the same guy.. I don't know why but I always get hit on in gay bars, never in a straight one so guess which one I love going to, plus I always get to dance more..t-girl can sooooo not dance she dhouldn't do that in public she said he is too use to just bouncing that she use to do at raves..I guess... so I promised to help her learn to dance better.. cause that was just sad... then we went back to my place and talked half the night away and no we didn't play or have sex, though I could have with her cause we are comfortable with each other in that way we just slept yes in that same bed

I don't think I realized til then just how much I miss just sleeping with someone having another body there cuddling up with someone... it just fed my touch-starved self soo much... I didn't even mind that I only had 3 hours of sleep...

I had to go to work that next day.. I am stayed over long at work and I kept asking myself why I was going this when I knew how tired I was from not having much rest and I realized I did it cause I knew no one was there this nite I would be alone again, and I wasn't looking forward to that sad but true

previous ~ next