bitch-slap list
Stripes
Saturday, Apr. 10, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


6:43 pm

ok I am starting to think something is really really wrong with me

Why you ask I was sitting at home last night watching tv like always and a VS commicial and this man is in it and I think to myself OMG is he sexy.. and then I look closer and I notice that it is Bob Dylan.. when that fuck did Bob Dylan become sexy... he was never sexy before or either he is now sexy or something is really wrong with me now cause that commercial just does things to me...

in other news I am thinking of creating a list of all the people I know and don't know that I think should be either bitch-slapped or ass-fucked cause it just makes no sence that there are this many dum asses in the world that big-time dumb-asses I can deal with you know like Bush I don't have any choice.. but if you call a library and someone on that phone says library when they answer why would you ask yet again if that was the library?...or like a few mins ago door to the copy room is closed so a patron came to tell me, but also stated that he could still push the door open... I go up stairs to see and find the door stop had come out... which means said dumb-ass needed my help to put it back in the door... these people have to be on drugs, it has to be that, I want to believe that... otherwise I will be force to publicly bitch-slap them

previous ~ next