aint got that swing
Stripes
Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2004

What I am Listening to: If I was Your Woman/ Walk On By~Alicia Keys
0 Comment?


11:39 am

ok my spring has been going ok, but my worms hangup is getting worst I think just to see them on that cement creeps my out my skin just crawls yes I know its weird but we all have out little quirts... another of mine is when I sub comes to my house they always want to serve by getting me something to drink and such, but its my kitchen and to be honest til i'm ok with a people I don't like new people in my kitchen.. plus if someone is a guest in my place even a sub its rude of my not to be the hostess at least the first go around.. I think that is my southern grandmother teachings in me, cause somethings are just not done

and no you miss guided people that doesn't mean I am really a sub.. I think that is one of my big pet peeves, is guys thinking dum-ass things like that makes me sub, no you morons that makes me a LADY... I have one guy think that just cause in my job I sserve patrons as we call them that makes me sub... so doing my job makes me sub in my private life... read a fucking book... cause saying crap like that mean you don't have a clue to what the lifestyle is about.. cause being sub or Dom is about what pushes your buttons.

but I will let you live in your little world of non-imformation, so whgen others run across you they will know as I do, you don't know a thing cause you aint got that swing... *GRIN*

previous ~ next