Fetish ball part one
Stripes
Sunday, Apr. 18, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:06 pm

ok a lot has been going on so I have not had that much time to write... fri I went to that fetish ball here and it was fun .. I went with t-girl who took longer to get dress than I did, I wore my leather buckle corset and my pvc mini skirt with my suede 3 112 in heeled boots with fence net stockings, my hair loose and straight so half way down my back.. I didn't think my friend from my yagoo group would come as they had had a death in that family in that last two weeks... but body builder guy said he might be there and t-girl ex mistress who for some reason has been dieing to meet me was to be there as well so we got there and just started to walk around I did run into bb-guy and he promised to buy me a drink later so I knew I would run into him again before that night was done I have never worn that corset in public before so even though it was hot in that club I was feeling a bit nude... I did run into someone of my other frinds which t-girl did know of and he was getting a lot of looks mostly from gay men and men into t-girls he does made a pretty girl... then the show started that fashion show was cool swing aka 1950s meets BDSM... a look baby would have just loved I will post the rest later

previous ~ next