fetish ball part 2
Stripes
Tuesday, Apr. 20, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:43 am

ok at the fetish ball... after the fashion show which really made me want to go out and get some uniforms to play in.. I think I will look in the second-hand store for a jacket wi tjust wear with hose and boots and a hat and I know just how to fix it up so it looks all fetished out but after that part of the show a guy called enigma a guy that was tattoo blue all over performed.. it was really cool how he could hammer, drill and stick thinks in and out of his body.. but his music sucked big time I mean it was so awful it was just unreal but it just kind of added to the whole thing in a odd way.. since I didn't really want to pay any more attention to him I started looking around and I notice bb-guy at the bar so I decided to bug him for a bit, and told t-girl I would be back in a bit..

so over I went and I must say that bb-guy was looking very very yummy I could tell that he had been working out alot more cause his arms were bigger than they were when I last saw them.. so we talked in a flirted drank and did a bit of gropping and watching the people around us play and getting a little worked up from it as I think most were...

I did feel a little bad for leaving t-girl alone I know I was gone for almost an hour but sheis moving in a month out of the state plus she also does a bit of Pro-Domming and I know she was looking for a few who could be clients as well and having s Domme there with her at all times would put a stop to that so I didn't feel too bad I was giving her time too or so I thought...

I wanted to see if I could get bb-guy hard.. yeah yeah I knew I could but there were much thinner and better looking women there than me.. but on that plus side I was a real Domme and I could just tell most of them were not even really in it but just playing at it at best and even if they were they would have been sub I could see that from their play... and I really can't say enough about how good he looked he is wonderful eye-candy.. and I get to play with him yah *grin*

anyway he got me one or two many drinks and I got tipsier than I had in mind.. but it did make me a whole lot touchier which I not sure he thought was a good thing or a bad thing as I got bolder in my gropping.. hey its not like he was unknown to me so I was very very comfortable doing it and pinching his nipple which I knew hurt be he liked that too.. though he did try to talk me into slipping away for an hour but I knew that was the drink and the ball talking cause he knew I wouldn't do that, so he wasn't serious... it was just fun.. so when I went back to find t-girl she was gone but I figured she was walking around cause I was gone for an hour and bb-guy was so sweet he walked around with me to make sure I found her cause she was my ride.. so if I could find her he would have taking me home.. you know there really are enough nice guys left in that world.. but I knew she didn't leave me she is not that way so I knew she was there somewhere.. and I did find her and bb-guy went his own way and I did promise we would find some time to play at a later day which he is really really looking foward to and that is not bragging just fact..

I was so tipsy I told t-girl and him trying to lure me away for an hour but did say he was kidding and just teasing cause he was worked up...

you know t-girl got peeved.. I didn't undertand why cause she is moving in a month and other than some play it just not all that deep with us ..though she is great to cuddle with *smile* but she was peeved said if she were a different kind of guy they might have been fighting.. and I was thinking to myself she would flatten you.. they are the same height 6'1 but he is a facking body builder and looks its it and t-girl is thin even for a girl... going on about how I was her date... it was all very flattening but I was too drunk to play with anyone and t-girl was staying over and I crashed as soon as we hit the bed.. but at about 6am I have this dream about bb-guy I mean he really did look good tight black t-shirts were made for his body.. but the phone rand in that dream and this girl handed it to me and I started kissing her and he was watching and then both of us turn to be and started to seduce him I was taking him with a strap-on and she was over his mouth and both of us were kissing each other.. yeah it was a hot dream

what woke me up was that fact that t-girl started talking.. it seems that dream was so good I started touching her in my sleep and that is what woke her it was like waking up in that middle of foreplay I stared .. my hands were on her and moving and I don't remember so I just kept going and did her with a toy I didn't have her do anything for me as I was on my monthly and that is not something you just spring on to people without talking about it first as guy even t-girls can freak out about that kind of thing.. and I did tell her this later and she was glad to know could she did wonder but didn't ask.. but oddly she said she was ok with it and would have done most things not oral don't be gross...

but I'm still working on my hang-up about that but I didn't share that part.. and we went back to sleep and she made me breakfast.. which was sweet

I really enjoy hanging out with her we have intimatcy with-out all that emotional crap I enjoy that I can cuddle with her talk with her have sex.. and we are just good friends and I care for her in that way and enjoy her that way.. I will make her a hypno tape for when she moves .. she asked I guess so she will have something and not feel alone til she finds she own way

previous ~ next