Diva's night at the Gentlemen's club
Stripes
Friday, Apr. 30, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


7:40 pm

ok I had a interesting few days off I hung out with t-girl and I was going to teach her to dance but she had somemoney and wanted to go out, so out we went.. I think she just likes going out dressed as a girl and I don't really mind..

first we went to this club when I term as a mixed club, meaning both straight and gay hang out there, there was a drag show that was to be there but it wasn't much of one so we had a few drinks and I told that guy that was bugging me that I was with her (t-girl ) and that he didn't have a shot and we went on our merry way, so then t-girl got the bright idea that she wanted to go to a strip-joint I said ok.. but no matter how wild I seem at times i'm not really cause I had never been to one for men before..

watching the men react tot he stripers was interesting... some I though would drool into some of their throngs there were so close to some of the girls it was like that were trying to smell them in fact I don't put that past some of them... and this was not a dive place it was pretty up-scale but it was a wed while one that girls was dancing she keep looking over at me and t-girl plug she was the only dance that was really worth looking at I though and she could dance I think too.. so yes she did later come over to our table but I think she thought we wanted a table dance.. which t-girl was going to get til they started talking and found out that they went to the same high school..

so they ended up talking about all the people they they each knew and who was now dead... it was a odd little chat to have with a stripper that was only half dressed but there you have it so that was pretty much that night...

me and t-girl didn't play... I drank enough to make me too sleepy but not drunk so I called it a night.. she slept over as she always does and that was pretty much it.

previous ~ next