How a Lover, should be a friend
Stripes
Tuesday, May. 04, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


11:15 am

well I have a busy weekend with work and yesterday was more of the same on that end, but I must say that day ended on a high note I talked to both baby and tommy.. who is more excited about going to the ball than he wants to let on but i'm not fooled one bit.

I had a late start this morning I was dreaming about NYC so I didn't get up til 8am and I should have been half way to work by that time.. but I did stay up to watch connan, which I have not watch in a long time plus I did my nails which were looking rather bad.. and I did something new I used pearl white polish instead of my reg red, the red that I took off always dyes my nails some what so putt that white on top of that gave them a sort of pink color ..no I'm not a big fan of pink but it just makes them look like a glossy natural color which is not bad, thinking about doing my toes in that color...

which reminded me of this guy I use to chat with who use to judge women on how daring they are by the color they painted their toes.. whcih is that dummiest thing I ever hear of.. one cause most women that I know of pick that color based on mood or clothes none of which has anything at all to do with how bold they are or not.. cause I known girl who wear blood red and black polish and seem really out there only to be very uptight... me I will wear that rainbow and I will ass-fuck a guy in a heart-beat...

which reminds of me tommy, I told tommy moral.. and this is true, but I realise its is very much so my own brand of it.. i'm not saying I have never had a one night stand hell i'm 36 years old I'm not that pure and not trying to be I just as I rule don't jump into anything lightly.. mind you this is just most of the time, we all have are weak moments I admit that, but I try very very hard not to regret anything, life is just to short to cry over what I call spilled milk...

this is that part for what ever reason I didn't tell tommy not sure why I didn't, though it was probably cause we were talking online and sometimes I just don't want to type that much... but its like this:

Sex in and of its self is very very easy for me, so much so that I tend not to have it that often just cause I know I can.. I mean if all I wanted was a quick fuck it would be too too easy for me to do or have.. and for that very reason I don't.. not that I'm not normal and sometimes just fucking get horny like anyone else and every blue moon I do just give in to that feeling and I don't regret it at all, hey we all have needs...but to be honest someone that will cuddle with me or just watch tv with me or even share a meal with me... that tends to mean so much more to me than sex.. and having sex with a person that I share those kind of things with makes it richer deeper... it makes my lover also my friend

previous ~ next