all mixed up
Stripes
Monday, May. 24, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


2:06 pm

ok I'm done with what ever I was going though, though I think I scared baby and I didn't mean to.. I know I just get too intense at times... probably why no one wants to deal with me long... oh well thats my lot in life.. maybe that why I try so hard to be easy to get along with...

in other news body builder guy who has a girlfriend has told me that that relationship is soon to end so he will be free to be a more reg sub to me.. no it not anything romantic, me and him are too much of friends for that to happen, plus I know for a fact that he has been in love with the same woman for the last 14 years and I really do hope it works out for him in that one day.. but I also not sure what that really means for him am me as my sub.. or maybe i'm too mixed up right now to think about it

previous ~ next