my fate
Stripes
Monday, May. 24, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


12:39 pm

well I am back from NYC.. and it was both wonderful and cruel, but i'm not going to talk about it at least not yet

but this past weekend I have truely come to realized that I am well and truely fucked over by the univerise... and that only thing I can really do about it, is to just suck it up cause no amout of hoping and wishing is going to change a damn thing... I will always always be the girl in between.. just that girl you have a great time with and you remember fonding.. but not one anyone will really stay with i'm so sick of being dumped.. and just used... and that sad part is it won't end, not ever, i'm not that kind a girl any one really keeps and I really hate always being alone so I keep trying.. but it won't change I know this, its my fate I have known this for a long time just every so often it just gets to me sometimes

previous ~ next