I'm a spoiled brat!
Stripes
Tuesday, May. 25, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


2:17 pm

ok sometimes I just have to laugh at myself I am such a spoiled brat

I do know that.. and I get in these moods cause everything doesn't go my way.. and the truth is nothing does..

so I get all pissy about it... and I do get more than most get...

I am a un-greatful bitch lol

one take baby, I know beyond a doubt that this man loves me, and risks so much for me it really does take my breath away when I think about it... and then kills himself and me cause he can't give me his time the way he thinks I should have it.. and I pout cause I can't have it the way I want it and get in a crappy mood for days cause of it... I am too greedy.. and too fucking needy for my own good and his he really is too good for me..

then there is body-builder guy.. who has the whole week free and wants to play with me and I'm not in that mood.. so then he offered just to come over and hang out...(yeah I know that one) I think just to help put me in a better mood... though he should know, I would just make him really hang-out *smile*...

both of these men are like drop-dead goreous... and I have them both at my beck and call... and here I am pouting cause I can't have things just the way I want them.....

Mind you that aren't just everyday good looking, they are like TV model pretty

I know women that it would make their year if a guy like them just kissed them, and I have them begging to just be around me...to do with them what i please, its a bit funny

previous ~ next